Congrats to our residents and attendings whose abstracts were accepted to AANEM, AAP, and AAPMR’s 2020 Conferences!

Please join us in congratulating our program’s contributors to this year’s AANEM, AAP, and AAPMR’s Annual Assemblies:

  • Monica Barnes, D.O.
  • Alexander Carrese, D.O., M.S.
  • Drew Parkhurst, D.O., ATC
  • Frederick Carington, D.O.
  • Stephen Sudekum, D.O.
  • John Tegtmeier, D.O.
  • Michael Andary, M.D., M.S.
  • Harnoor Tokhie, D.O.